Our Board of Directors is elected by the membership at our annual meeting to act on behalf of the membership at large. The board facilitates the strategic initiatives of the organization including long range planning. Members of the board are elected for a 3 year term and also serve on committees such as the Finance, Marketing and Outreach, and Strategic Planning.

This list is current as of October 18, 2017

Carl Zambuto President
Diane D’Acuti Vice President
Debbie Lusk Treasurer
open Secretary
Jeevan Anandasakaran Board Member
Judy Scott Board Member
Roberto Mazzarello Board Member
Board Member

If you want to contact the President of the Board please click here.

Read their bios here: Board Member Bios