Our Board of Directors is elected by the membership at our annual meeting to act on behalf of the membership at large. The board facilitates the strategic initiatives of the organization including long-range planning. Members of the board are elected for a 1-3 year term and also serve on committees such as Finance, Marketing and Outreach, and Strategic Planning.

This list is current as of December 2019

Carl Zambuto President
Diane D’Acuti Vice President
Debbie Lusk Treasurer
Sage Guilland Secretary
Le’ene Sherwood Board Member
open Board Member
open Board Member
open Board Member

Read their bios here: Board Member Bios